No, I’m barely hanging on. By the time you’re hearing this I’ll already be gone, and now there’s nothing to do but scream at the drunken moon.

hey

okay so yesterday we had a guest speaker and I really like her method and activity for getting exactly what someone wants. I thought that the activity that we did was really fun and I liked that we got stickers and it was fun to act like a kid while writing and drawing about our future.  I thought that it was kind of ironic that we were doing so but yeah whatever. I would love to have more presenters like that.

 

NEXT

I thought that this video was really cool because it showed that someone may think about something one way while another may think about it a completely different way. And those people who think about it differently are usually called crazy or are made fun of or whatever else but in fact they aren’t. They’re just different and maybe different isn’t such a bad thing. Maybe those people who were made fun of were the ones who were living their life the right way. Maybe they self-doubted like i do everyday and whose to say that just because I am a student now, doesn’t mean that I won’t achieve something in life in the future that will be as ground breaking as ‘the crazy ones’ just maybe.

yeah
yours
Abbey

2 thoughts on “No, I’m barely hanging on. By the time you’re hearing this I’ll already be gone, and now there’s nothing to do but scream at the drunken moon.

Leave a comment